For who?

We Leave Nothing To Be Desired.

Promised!

MULTI CHANNEL With AKENEO PIM SYSTEM
Centralized Catalog & ProduCt data Management

Product and catalog data are typically stored and processed in various locations: in manually maintained Excel sheets, ERP and inventory systems, in the online shop system, etc.
In addition, almost every retailer struggles with the challenge of having to distribute product + catalog data via various channels such as their own online store, online marketplaces, mobile apps, print, branch stores etc. - in consistently high quality and yet adapted to the respective channel ,
The solution: a central catalog + product data management ("PIM").
With a PIM as e. g. Akeneo you can manage both technical and marketing related catalog + product information in one place only.
With an Akeneo PIM you not only save time, you also increase your productivity and the quality of your data in all your sales channels.

SINGLE CHANNEL ONLINE SHOPS 
Automated
Product data
imports

You get your product data for your online store provided by various suppliers, have the current stock levels in your inventory management system and maintain your current product prices in Excel. Aggregating the data changes and updates from all these sources into your online store can be very tedious, time-consuming, and prone to error. Even if you do not serve x different sales channels and a full-blown Akeneo PIM system would be oversized, we simplify your product data management with automated product imports. With automated imports of your product data, you save yourself the need for manual corrections, adjustments, enhancements and standardizations of the data and gain valuable time. Also, avoid manual processing errors and get more up-to-date with more regular updates of your pricing, inventory, and other product data.

Advantages

With An Akeneo - Product Information Management - Solution From
JaJuMa: PIM & Akeneo Agency!

PIM & Akeneo Agency | Icon Product Information Management (PIM) As Success Factor in Online Business

PRODUCT INFORMATION MANAGEMENT (PIM) AS SUCCESS FACTOR IN ONLINE BUSINESS

No question, high-quality, i. e. comprehensive, complete, correct and up-to-date product data is a success-critical base for every business. This applies both to distribution via multiple channels and for distribution through an own online store. Of course, the way to reach this goal to provide your customers with product data in the desired quality has to be designed appropriately for each individual case. Be it for economical reasons, but not only.
As PIM & Akeneo Agency we find the perfect solution for you!

Akeneo Agency | Screen Akeneo Product Information Management

Added value and benefits of high-quality product data:

  • Customer Focus
  • Searchengine Optimization
  • Increase The Conversion Rate
  • Reduction of Retourns & Return Rate

Added value and benefits of a PIM system:

  • Basis for professional and high-performance multi-channel sales
  • Effort + cost reduction
  • Faster entry into new distribution channels
  • Simplified maintenance of channel-individual data
  • Cross-channel updated & up-to-date data
PIM Agency | Icon PIM Import

AUTOMATED PRODUCT DATA MANAGEMENT FOR ONLINE-STORES

Even in the "simpler" case of a single online shop, the advantages and optimization potential of catalog and product data management with automated imports should not be underestimated. If you relate product data from different sources (such as different suppliers), you will always face the challenge of standardizing, aggregating and completing your data. Of course, there is always the topic of keeping the data up-to-date. Making this data maintenance manual is time-consuming and error-prone, so it is predestined for automation.

PIM Agency | Screenshot Product Import Documentation

Advantages and possibilities of automated product imports:

  • Time & Cost savings
  • More frequent and faster updates
  • Unify data from different sources
  • Enrichment / addition of missing information
  • Correct erroneous data
  • Aggregation of data
Akeneo Agency | Icon Akeneo PIM Setup

AKENEO PRODUCT INFORMATION MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
AS MULTI-CHANNEL DRIVER UND CENTRAL

In multi-channel sales a sophisticated, tool-based product data management is really essential. At least when professional demands are placed on data quality, up-to-dateness, etc. as well as in terms of cost-effectiveness in data management. A Akeneo Product Information Management System (PIM) is the right choice to do just that - a centralized platform and data hub that enables highly professional yet easy-to-use catalog and product data management.

Akeneo Agentur | Akeneo PIM - So funktioniert es...

Akeneo PIM – How it works:

  • Collect:
    Product data is imported from any and various sources (.csv files, ERP system, miscellaneous ...)
  • Optimize:
    Organize, maintain, complete and control the data. Of course Channel-Individual and multilingual, where required and desired.
  • Distribute:
    Export of product data for different channels. In each case, of course, only the relevant + completely well-maintained products for a channel and following the structure required for each channel.
Akeneo Agency | Icon PIM Quality

JAJUMA – AKENEO AGENCY.
EXTENSIVE EEXPERIENCE WITH PRODUCT DATA MANAGEMENT

In recent years, as an agency in our projects, we have gained much experience in the management of product data. With Akeneo, but not only! Our roots as an agency lie in the business of establishing and operating online marketplaces. It is in the nature of things that this always involves merging and managing product data from multiple sources. Thanks to the processing of product data from numerous (shop) systems, in the most varied forms and formats, we not only have plenty of experience, but also know at which points and in which details there may be difficulties in practice and how to solve them or how to avoided them.

JaJuMa - Akeneo Agency - Services Screen

Product Information Management and more…

The processing of product data as well as the conception and the structure of Product Information Management Systems are an important part of our daily work. But with JaJuMa as your partner, you will not only benefit from our extensive experience in this area. As a full-service agency, we always keep an eye on the business impact of technical decisions on adjacent topics as well as the profitability of your projects.

JaJuMa Services

  • JaJuMa Logo NeutralJaJuMa Logo
  • JaJuMa-Market Logo NeutralJaJuMa-Market Logo
  • JaJuMa-Shop Logo NeutralJaJuMa-Shop Logo
  • JaJuMa-PIM Logo NeutralJaJuMa-PIM Logo
  • JaJuMa-Develop Logo NeutralJaJuMa-Develop Logo
  • JaJuMa-Design Logo NeutralJaJuMa-Design Logo
  • JaJuMa-Consult Logo NeutralJaJuMa-Consult Logo

Für wen?

Wir lassen keine Wünsche offen.

Versprochen!

MULTI CHANNEL MIT AKENEO PIM SYSTEM 
Zentrales Katalog & Produktdaten-Management

Produkt + Katalogdaten werden typischerweise an verschiedensten Stellen vorgehalten und verarbeitet: In manuell gepflegten Excel-Sheets, ERP und Warenwirtschaftssystemen, im Online-Shop System usw.
Zudem kämpft nahezu jeder Händler mit der Herausforderung Produkt + Katalogdaten über verschiedene Channels wie dem eigenen Online-Shop, Online-Marktplätzen, Mobile Apps, Print, Filialgeschäfte etc. ausspielen zu müssen – und zwar in gleichbleibend hoher Qualität und dennoch auf die jeweiligen Channel angepasst.
Die Lösung hierfür: Ein zentrales Katalog + Produktdaten-Management („PIM“).
Mit einem PIM wie z. B. Akeneo managen und verwalten Sie sowohl technische als auch marketingrelevante Katalog + Produktinformationen an nur einer Stelle.
Mit einem Akeneo PIM sparen Sie nicht nur Zeit, Sie erhöhen zudem Ihre Produktivität und die Qualität Ihrer Daten in allen Ihren Sales-Channels.

SINGLE CHANNEL ONLINE SHOPS 
Automatisierte Produktdaten-
importe

Sie bekommen die Produktdaten für Ihren Online-Shop von verschiedenen Lieferanten zur Verfügung gestellt, haben die aktuellen Lagerbestände in Ihrem Warenwirtschaftssystem und pflegen Ihre aktuellen Produktpreise in Excel. Die Datenänderungen und –Aktualisierungen aus all diesen Quellen in Ihren Online-Shop zu aggregieren kann sehr mühsam, zeitaufwändig und fehleranfällig sein. Auch wenn Sie nicht x verschiedene Sales-Channel bedienen und ein ausgewachsenes Akeneo PIM-System oversized wäre, vereinfachen wir Ihnen Ihr Produktdaten-Management mit automatisierten Produkt-Importen. Mit automatisierten Importen Ihrer Produktdaten ersparen Sie sich manuelle Korrekturen, Anpassungen, Anreicherungen und Vereinheitlichungen der Daten und gewinnen wertvolle Zeit. Vermeiden Sie zudem Fehler durch manuelle Bearbeitungen und werden Sie aktueller durch regelmäßigere Updates Ihrer Preise, Lagerbestände und sonstiger Produktdaten.

Ihre Vorteile

Mit einer Akeneo - Product Information Management - Lösung von 
JaJuMa: PIM & Akeneo Agentur!

PIM & Akeneo Agentur | Icon Product Information Management (PIM) Als Erfolgsfaktor

PRODUCT INFORMATION MANAGEMENT (PIM) ALS ERFOLGSFAKTOR IM ONLINE BUSINESS

Ohne Frage sind hochwertige, also umfassende, vollständige, korrekte und aktuelle Produktdaten eine erfolgskritische Basis für jedes Business. Dies gilt sowohl für den Vertrieb über mehrere Channels als auch für den Vertrieb nur über einen eigenen Online-Shop. Der Weg wie man zum Ziel kommt um seinen Kunden Produktdaten in der gewünschten Qualität zur Verfügung zu stellen ist aber selbstverständlich dem individuellen Fall angemessen zu konzipieren. Schon aus Gründen der Wirtschaftlichkeit.
Als PIM & Akeneo Agentur finden wir die perfekte Lösung für Sie!

Akeneo Agentur | Screen Akeneo Product Information Management

Mehrwert und Nutzen hochwertiger Produktdaten:

  • Kundenorientierung
  • Suchmaschinenoptimierung
  • Steigerung der Conversion Rate
  • Reduktion von Retouren & Umtauschquote

Mehrwert und Nutzen eines PIM Systems:

  • Basis für professionellen und performanten Multi-Channel Vertrieb
  • Aufwand + Kostenreduktion
  • Schnellerer Einstieg in neue Vertriebswege
  • Vereinfachte Pflege Channel-individueller Daten
  • Channelübergreifend aktuellere Daten
PIM Agentur | Icon PIM Import

AUTOMATISIERTES PRODUKTDATENMANAGEMENT FÜR ONLINE-SHOPS

Selbst im „einfacheren“ Fall eines einzelnen Online-Shops sind die Vorteile und Optimierungspotentiale durch ein Katalog- und Produktdaten Management mit automatisierten Importen nicht zu unterschätzen. Bezieht man Produktdaten aus unterschiedlichen Quellen (wie z. B. verschiedenen Lieferanten) wird man immer vor der Herausforderung stehen Daten vereinheitlichen, aggregieren und vervollständigen zu müssen. Dazu kommt natürlich auch immer das Thema die Daten stets aktuell halten zu müssen. Diese Datenpflege manuell zu machen ist zeitaufwändig und fehleranfällig, also geradezu prädestiniert für eine Automatisierung.

PIM Agentur | Screenshot Produktimport Dokumentation

Vorteile und Möglichkeiten automatisierter Produktimporte:

  • Zeit & Kostenersparnis
  • Häufigere und schnellere Aktualisierungen
  • Vereinheitlichung von Daten aus unterschiedlichen Quellen
  • Anreicherung / Ergänzung fehlender Informationen
  • Korrigieren fehlerhafter Daten
  • Aggregation von Daten
Akeneo Agentur | Icon Akeneo PIM Setup

AKENEO PRODUCT INFORMATION MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
ALS MULTI-CHANNEL ANTRIEB UND ZENTRALE

Im Multi-Channel Vertrieb ist ein entsprechend ausgefeiltes, toolgestütztes Produktdaten Management eigentlich unumgänglich. Zumindest wenn professionelle Ansprüche an Datenqualität, -aktualität etc. sowie hinsichtlich Wirtschaftlichkeit bei der Datenverwaltung gestellt werden. Ein Akeneo Product Information Management System (PIM) ist die absolut richtige Wahl um genau das zu erreichen – eine zentrale Plattform und Datendrehscheibe die ein hochprofessionelles und dennoch kinderleichtes Katalog- und Produktdatenmanagement ermöglicht.

Akeneo Agentur | Akeneo PIM - So funktioniert es...

Akeneo PIM – So funktioniert es:

  • Sammeln:
    Produktdaten werden aus beliebigen Quellen importiert (.csv Dateien, ERP-System, sonstige…)
  • Optimieren:
    Organisieren, pflegen, vervollständigen und kontrollieren der Daten. Natürlich Channel-Individuell und mehrsprachig, wo erforderlich und gewünscht.
  • Verteilen:
    Export der Produktdaten für verschiedene Channels. Jeweils natürlich nur die für einen Channel relevanten + vollständig gepflegten Produkte und in der jeweils für einen Channel erforderlichen Struktur.
Akeneo Agentur | Icon PIM Qualität

JAJUMA – AKENEO AGENTUR.
JAHRELANGE ERFAHRUNG MIT PRODUKTDATEN MANAGEMENT

In den vergangenen Jahren haben wir als Agentur in unseren Projekten viel Erfahrung mit dem Management von Produktdaten gesammelt. Mit Akeneo, aber nicht nur! Unsere Wurzeln als Agentur liegen im Geschäft mit dem Aufbau und Betrieb von Online Marktplätzen. Es liegt in der Natur der Sache, dass es dabei auch immer um das Zusammenführen und die Verwaltung von Produktdaten aus unterschiedlichsten Quellen geht. Dank der Verarbeitung von Produktdaten aus zahlreichen (Shop-) Systemen, in unterschiedlichsten Formen und Formaten verfügen wir nicht nur über reichlich Erfahrung, sondern wissen auch an welchen Stellen und welchen Details es in der Praxis zu Schwierigkeiten kommen kann und wie diese zu lösen bzw. vermeiden sind.

JaJuMa - Akeneo Agentur - Services Screen

Product Information Management und mehr…

Die Verarbeitung von Produktdaten sowie die Konzeption und der Aufbau von Product Information Management Systemen sind ein wichtiger Teil unserer täglichen Arbeit. Mit JaJuMa als Partner an Ihrer Seite profitieren Sie aber nicht nur von unserer umfassenden Erfahrung in diesem Bereich. Als Full-Service Agentur haben wir stets auch den Business Impact technischer Entscheidungen auf angrenzte Themen sowie die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihrer Projekte im Blick.

Portfolio

Ausgewählte Referenzen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen.

Unsere Kunden sind begeistert!