Advantages

We Leave Nothing To Be Desired.

Promised!

Listen &
Understand

At the beginning of a design conception, we always listen attentively. So that we understand what image and what "message" you have in mind for your brand, what your USP and your core message is or how you want to place your product in the market.
In the further process, we "translate" your ideas into a design language that instantly conveys the message to your customers  by which you want to address your target group.

Design &
Conceive

The next step is the actual design & conception process. We develop ideas, create sketches and approach first drafts. Based on these first work results, the further procedure and further elaboration will be closely coordinated with you.
The result of this phase is a final "screendesign" that meets your wishes and expectations and serves as a template for the technical implementation of your design template.

User Interface
User Experience
Simple.

As part of the design process, we focus on usability right from the start. Through clear and easy-to-understand positioning and design of functions such as navigation, buttons and call-to-actions, we ensure a customer-friendly shopping experience. Of course, we also consider different devices in order to ensure "responsive" optimal presentation also  on mobile devices.

High-Quality

Emotional
Strong.

Our goal is always to provide you with a design that perfectly represents your brand and your products. Whether simple or playful, modern or classic:
With JaJuMa-Design you will definitely get a new design that is both, high quality and expressive. With much passion and thought out in detail. A design that evokes emotions and will be remembered.

Work

Selection Of Previous Design Work For Our Customers. 
Let Yourself Be Inspired!

Icon Design FF

Corporate Identity incl. Logo + Screendesign for Finer Food

High-quality and exclusive delicacies, beyond the mass market, especially made by small factories and lovingly handcrafted. The appropriate lifestyle of "enjoyment" and the awareness of traditional craft is conveyed by wood structures and warm colors. In addition, the high quality is enhanced by the dark background. The reference to manual work can be again found in the logo in the form of the handwritten "ff".

FF Logo

 

FF Homepage

 

FF Category  Page

 

FF Product Page

 

Icon Design TB

Screendesign "Branded Webshop" for Tombow

With more than 100 years of company history, the Tombow brand stands for tradition on the one hand, but also for innovative top products and timeless yet modern design on the other. Building on the existing CI and the existing logo, this image is also transported by the new design of the web shop. To emphasize the high quality of the brand is set on a black background with gray accents and "gold" as a new highlight color. Paired with strong images and modern design elements, this creates the "perfect environment" for product presentation.

TB Homepage

 

TB Category  Page

 

TB Product PageTB Landingpage

 

Icon Design FS

Corporate Identity incl. Logo + Screendesign for Funadic Sports

The target group "Fun athletes" is characterized as hard, individual and independent and is characterized by strength, toughness as well as the certain "coolness". The design concept for Funadic Sports relies on the gorilla as a logo and brand mascot to visually and emotionally reflect these characteristics. The screen design with a lot of whitespace, a strong reduction of the displayed information in combination with a strong imagery, provides a target-oriented approach to the customer.

FS Logo

 

FS Homepage

 

Funadic Sports Category  Page

 

FS Product Page

 

Icon Design GP

Screendesign for Greenpicks

The look and feel of the Greenpicks website has been bright, friendly and inviting. The environmentally conscious target group is welcomed by a modern design. That on Eco & Upcycling focused product range is reflected in the green main color. In addition, extensive navigation & Filter options (e.g. "sustainability criteria") are taken into account, which make it easier for customers to search for suitable products.

GP Homepage

 

GP Category  Page

 

GP Product Page

 

GP Vendor Shop

JaJuMa Services

  • JaJuMa Logo NeutralJaJuMa Logo
  • JaJuMa-Market Logo NeutralJaJuMa-Market Logo
  • JaJuMa-Shop Logo NeutralJaJuMa-Shop Logo
  • JaJuMa-PIM Logo NeutralJaJuMa-PIM Logo
  • JaJuMa-Develop Logo NeutralJaJuMa-Develop Logo
  • JaJuMa-Design Logo NeutralJaJuMa-Design Logo
  • JaJuMa-Consult Logo NeutralJaJuMa-Consult Logo

Vorteile

Wir lassen keine Wünsche offen.

Versprochen!

Zuhören &
Verstehen

Am Anfang einer Design-Konzeption steht für uns immer aufmerksames Zuhören. Damit wir verstehen welches Image und welche "Message" Sie für Ihre Marke im Kopf haben, was Ihr USP und Ihre Kernbotschaft ist bzw. wie Sie Ihr Produkt im Markt platzieren möchten.
Im weiteren Prozess "übersetzen" wir Ihre Vorstellungen in eine Design-Sprache die Ihren Kunden auf den ersten Blick genau die Botschaft vermittelt mit der Sie Ihre Zielgruppe ansprechen möchten.

Designen &
Konzipieren

Im nächsten Schritt folgt der eigentliche Design & Konzeptions-Prozess. Wir entwickeln & probieren Ideen, erstellen Skizzen und nähern uns ersten Entwürfen. Anhand dieser werden das weitere Vorgehen und die weitere Ausarbeitung eng mit Ihnen abgestimmt. 
Ergebnis dieser Phase ist ein finales "Screendesign", das Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen entspricht und als Vorlage für die technische Umsetzung Ihres Design Templates dient.

User Interface  
User Experience
Einfach.

Im Rahmen des Design-Prozess steht die Usability für uns von Beginn an im Fokus. Durch klare und einfach verständliche Positionierung und Gestaltung von Funktionen wie Navigation, Buttons & Call-To-Actions sorgen wir für ein kundenfreundliches Einkaufserlebnis. Selbstverständlich berücksichtigen wir dabei auch verschiedene Endgeräte um auch "Responsive" eine optimale Darstellung sicher zu stellen.

Hochwertig 

Emotional
Stark.

Unser Ziel ist es immer Ihnen ein Design zu liefern, welches Ihre Marke und Ihre Produkte perfekt repräsentiert. Egal ob schlicht oder verspielt, modern oder klassisch:
Mit JaJuMa-Design bekommen Sie auf jeden Fall ein neues Design, das sowohl hochwertig als auch ausdrucksstark ist. Mit viel Leidenschaft und im Detail durchdacht. Ein Design das Emotionen weckt und in Erinnerung bleibt!

Arbeiten

Auswahl bisheriger Design-Arbeiten für unsere Kunden. 
Lassen Sie sich begeistern!

Icon Design FF

Corporate Identity inkl. Logo + Screendesign für Finer Food

Hochwertige und exklusive Feinkost, jenseits des Massenmarkts, insbesondere von kleinen Manufakturen und in liebevoller Handarbeit hergestellt. Das hierfür passende Lebensgefühl von "Genuß" sowie das Bewusstsein für traditionelles Handwerk wird durch Holzstrukturen und warme Farbtöne vermittelt. Zusätzlich verstärkt wird die Hochwertigkeit durch den dunklen Hintergrund. Der Bezug zur Handarbeit findet sich im Logo in Form des handschriftlichen "ff" wieder.

FF Logo

 

FF Homepage

 

FF Kategorieseite

 

FF Produktseite

 

Icon Design TB

Screendesign "Branded Webshop" für Tombow

Die Marke Tombow steht mit seiner mehr als 100 jährigen Firmengeschichte einerseits für Tradition, andererseits aber auch für innovative Top-Produkte sowie zeitlosem und doch modernem Design. Aufbauend auf der bestehenden CI und dem vorhandenen Logo wird dieses Image auch durch das neue Design des Web-Shops transportiert. Um die Hochwertigkeit der Marke zu unterstreichen wird auf einen schwarzen Hintergrund mit grauen Akzenten sowie "Gold" als neue Highlight-Farbe gesetzt. Gepaart mit starken Bildern und modernen Design-Elementen ergibt sich so das "perfekte Umfeld" für die Produktpräsentation.

TB Homepage

 

TB Kategorieseite

 

TB Produktseite

 

TB Landingpage

 

Icon Design FS

Corporate Identity inkl. Logo + Screendesign für Funadic Sports

Die Zielgruppe "Fun-Sportler" wird als hart, individuell und eigenständig charakterisiert und zeichnet sich durch Kraft, Zähigkeit sowie die gewisse "Coolness" aus. Das Design-Konzept für Funadic Sports setzt auf den Gorilla als Logo und Marken-Maskottchen um diese Eigenschaften visuell und emotional zu reflektieren. Das Screendesign sorgt mit viel Whitespace, einer starken Reduktion der dargestellten Informationen in Verbindung mit einer starken Bildsprache für eine zielgruppengerechte Ansprache der Kunden.

FS Logo

 

FS Homepage

 

Funadic Sports Kategorieseite

 

FS Produktseite

 

Icon Design GP

Screendesign für Greenpicks

Das Erscheinungsbild der Webseite von Greenpicks wurde hell, freundlich und einladend gestaltet. Die umweltbewusste Zielgruppe wird durch ein modernes Design empfangen. Das auf Eco & Upcycling fokusierte Produktsortiment spiegelt sich in der grünen Hauptfarbe wieder. Zudem sind umfangreiche Navigations- & Filteroptionen (z. B. "Nachhaltigkeitskriterien") berücksichtigt, die den Kunden das Suchen nach passenden Produkten erleichtern.

GP Homepage

 

GP Kategorieseite

 

GP Produktseite

 

GP Händlershop

 

Portfolio

Ausgewählte Referenzen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen.

Unsere Kunden sind begeistert!