Services

We Leave Nothing To Be Desired.
Its All About Making Your Ideas Happen.

Promised!

Template 
Development

You have a new screen design and would like to have it converted into a design template for your shop? Your existing design template needs a revision or optimization? No problem, we implement your design exactly according to your wishes and ideas. Of course on request Responsive or as a template for mobile devices. 

Extension 
Development

Your online store should be extended by a specific function? If necessary, we accompany you from the requirements analysis through the conception to the preparation of a specification. Of course, we are happy to implement the new function for you, so that your needs and ideas are 100% fulfilled.

Performance 
Optimization

If the loading times of your Magento-Store are unsatisfactory the often suggested but expensive increase of server capacities is not always the right solution. We analyze your individual situation and tell you what is causing the performance problems and which measures really make your store faster. From server configurations to code optimizations to various caches, there are numerous measures we use to achieve rocket-speed performance for you.

Automation 
Of Processes

Your online business is growing and demands automation to reduce manual effort? We support you! Regardless of whether automated import of product data, simplified maintenance of your product catalog to record different sales channels from a Product Information Management System (PIM) or connection to third-party systems such as inventory management - contact us!

Extensions

Our Must-Have Extensions for Magento.
Valuable And Useful Extensions For Every Magento Store!

Icon Develop PRG Pattern

PRG Pattern Link Masking for Magento 2

The smart & elegant solution for avoiding (Near-) Duplicate Content issues as well as waste of valuable crawling budget through filter / layered navigation. Masking links using the PRG (Post-Redirect-Get) method is the perfect answer to SEO problems associated with filter navigations. A solution that not only works reliably, but is also very easy to use. Give your shop an SEO boost with minimal effort!

More About PRG Pattern Link Masking
for Magento 2!

 
Icon Develop Shariff Social Share

Shariff Social Sharing Buttons for Magento 2

The social sharing extension for Magento 2. GDPR compliant, flexible and easy to use.
Social sharing buttons are a must-have for any online store. The Shariff Social Sharing Buttons are the perfect solution.
The Extension supports numerous social networks and sharing services. In addition, a variety of configuration options regarding Look & Feel, integration into your store and functionally available.
Increase your visibility in social media!

More About Shariff Social Sharing
for Magento 2!

 
Icon Develop WebP Optimized Images

WebP Next-Gen Optimized Images for Magento 2

The Extension for WebP, the Next Generation image file format developed by Google, optimzed images for Magento 2.
Top-Performance is a success critical factor for any online store. Not only with regards to Usability, but also for SEO ranking, fast page load times are highly important. With WebP you have the chance to reduce the file size of your product images significantly and by this improve the load times of your Magento store.

More About WebP Optimized Images
for Magento 2!
WebP Images FAQ
All You Need To Know about WebP!

Leistungen

Wir lassen keine Wünsche offen.
Ihre Konzepte & Ideen Realität werden lassen ist unser Ziel.

Versprochen!

Template 
Development

Sie haben ein neues Screendesign und möchten dieses nun in ein Design-Template für Ihren Shop umsetzen lassen? Ihr bestehendes Design Template benötigt eine Überarbeitung oder Optimierung? Kein Problem, wir setzen Ihr Design exakt nach Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen um. Natürlich auf Wunsch Responsive oder auch als eigenes Template für mobile Geräte. 

Extension 
Development

Ihr Online-Shop soll um eine bestimmte Funktion erweitert werden? Wir begleiten Sie bei Bedarf von der Anforderungs-Analyse über die Konzeption bis zur Erstellung eines Lastenheft. Natürlich setzen wir die neue Funktion auch gerne für Sie um, damit Ihre Bedürfnisse und Vorstellungen zu 100% erfüllt werden.

Performance 
Optimierung

Wenn die Ladezeiten Ihres Magento-Shops unbefriedigend sind ist nicht immer die oftmals teure Erweiterung der Serverkapazitäten die richtige Lösung. Wir Analysieren Ihre individuelle Situation und sagen Ihnen wo es wirklich hakt und welche Maßnahmen Ihren Shop wirklich schneller machen. Von Serverkonfigurationen über Code-Optimierungen bis zu verschiedenen Caches, es gibt zahlreiche Maßnahmen mit denen wir für Sie eine Top-Performance realisieren.

Automatisierung 
von Prozessen

Ihr Online-Business wächst und verlangt nach Automatisierung um die manuellen Aufwände zu reduzieren? Wir unterstützen Sie! Egal ob automatisierter Import von Produktdaten, vereinfachte Pflege Ihres Produktkatalogs um verschiedene Sales-Channel aus einem Product Information Management System (PIM) zu bespielen oder Anbindung an Drittsysteme wie die Warenwirtschaft - sprechen Sie uns an!

Extensions

Unsere Extensions für Magento.
Sinnvolle und hilfreiche Erweiterungen für jeden Magento Shop!

Icon Develop PRG Pattern

PRG Pattern Link Maskierung für Magento 2

Die elegante Lösung zur Vermeidung von (Near-) Duplicate Content Problemen und Verschwendung von wertvollem Crawling-Budget durch Filter / Layered Navigation. Die Maskierung von Links mithilfe der PRG (Post-Redirect-Get) Methode ist die ideale Antwort auf SEO Probleme in Verbindung mit Filter Navigationen. Eine Lösung die nicht nur zuverlässig funktioniert, sondern auch noch kinderleicht in der Anwendung ist.
Gönnen Sie Ihrem Shop einen SEO-Boost mit minimalem Aufwand!

Mehr Details zu PRG Pattern Link Masking
für Magento 2!

 
Icon Develop Shariff Social Share

Shariff Social Sharing Buttons für Magento 2

Die Social Sharing Extension für Magento 2. GSDVO-konform, flexibel und einfach zu nutzen.
Social Sharing Buttons sind ein Must-Have für jeden Online-Shop. Die Shariff Social Sharing Buttons sind die ideale Lösung. Es werden zahlreiche Soziale Netzwerke und Sharing Services unterstützt. Zudem steht eine Vielzahl an Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten bzgl. Look & Feel, Integration in Ihren Shop sowie funktionsweise zur Verfügung.
Steigern Sie Ihre Präsenz in den sozialen Medien!

Mehr Details zu Shariff Social Sharing
für Magento 2!

 
Icon Develop WebP Optimierte Bilder

WebP Next-Gen Optimierte Bilder für Magento 2

Die Extension für WebP, dem Next Generation Bildformat von Google, optimierte Bilder für Magento 2.
Top-Performance ist ein erfolgskritischer Faktor für jeden Online Shop. Nicht nur für die Usability, auch für gute SEO Rankings spielen schnelle Ladezeiten eine herausragende Rolle. Mit WebP haben Sie die Möglichkeit die Größe Ihrer Produktbilder signifikant zu reduzieren und so die Ladezeiten Ihres Magento Shops zu verbessern.

Mehr Details zu WebP Optimized Images
für Magento 2!